logo
   

Participants

Arianna Menardi

arianna.menardi@gmail.com

University of Padova, Padova, Italy

Davide Momi

momi.davide89@gmail.com

University “G. d’Annunzio” of Chieti, Italy

Frederik Van de Steen

frederik.vandesteen@ugent.be

Ghent University. Belgium

Hannes Almgren

hannes.almgren@ugent.be

Ghent University. Belgium

Iege Bassez

iege.bassez@ugent.be

Ghent University. Belgium

Lars Costers

larscosters@gmail.com

Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium

Hannes Almgren

jhosmary.cuadros@sansano.usm.cl

Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María (UTFSM), Valparaíso, Chile

Min Li

min.li@neuroinformatics-collaboratory.org

Neuroinformatics Collaboratory Lab, Cuba-China

Ying Wang

rigel.wang@neuroinformatics-collaboratory.org

Neuroinformatics Collaboratory Lab, Cuba-China

Qing Wang

vincent.qing@neuroinformatics-collaboratory.org

Neuroinformatics Collaboratory Lab, Cuba-China

Hu Shiang

andy@neuroinformatics-collaboratory.org

Neuroinformatics Collaboratory Lab, Cuba-China

Claudia Carricarte Naranjo 

claudia.carricarte@gmail.com

University of Havana, Cuba

Claudia Sánchez Luaces

luaces.claudia@gmail.com

University of Havana, Cuba

Caridad Ivette Fernandez 

ivettef@neuro.ciren.cu

International Center of Neurological Restoration (CIREN), Cuba

Karla Batista García-Ramó

kbatista@neuro.ciren.cu

International Center of Neurological Restoration (CIREN), Cuba

Damian Valdés Santiago

dvs89cs@gmail.com

University of Havana, Cuba

Idileisy Torres Rodríguez

itrodriguez@uclv.edu.cu

Universidad Central “Marta Abreu” de Las Villas, Cuba

Yodeisy Ferrer González

yodeisyfg@infomed.sld.cu

Hospital General Docente  Enrique Cabrera, Cuba

Dania Bacardí Fernández

dania.bacardi@cigb.edu.cu

Centro de Ingeniería Genética y Biotecnología , Cuba

Beatriz Piniella Matamoros

beatriz.piniella@cigb.edu.cu

Centro de Ingeniería Genética y Biotecnología , Cuba

Majel Cervantes Llanos

majel.cervantes@cigb.edu.cu

Centro de Ingeniería Genética y Biotecnología , Cuba

Ana Gabriela López García

ana.lopez@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Ana Maria Castro Laguardia

castro.laguardia@gmail.com

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Eduardo González Alemañy

eduardog@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Ernesto David Montano Rosabal

ernesto.montano@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Hany Pazos Espinosa

hany.pazos@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Iris Rodriguez Gil

iris.rodriguez@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Israel Reyes Molina

israel@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Ivette María Cabana Pérez

ivette.cabana@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Jaime Menéndez Alvarez

jaime.menendez@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Jorge German Perez Blanco

jorge.perez@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

José Enrique Alvarez Iglesias

jose.alvarez@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Jhoanna Pérez Hidalgo-Gato

jhoanna@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Laura Pérez Mayo

laura.perez@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Leisy Serrano Blanco

leisy.serrano@gmail.com

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Marlis Ontivero Ortega

luna@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Mayrim Vega Hernández

mayrim@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Raúl González Gómez

raul.gonzalez@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

René Iván González Fernandez

rene.gonzalez@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Tania Pérez Ramirez

tperezdevelopment@gmail.com

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Yuniel Romero Quintana

yuniel@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Elsa Santos Febles

elsa@cneuro.edu.cu

Cuban Center for Neurosciences

Francisco Dénsil Mulet Rojas

fdmulet@uci.cu

Universidad de Ciencias Informáticas

Luisa Marlén Viñet Espinosa

marlen.vinet@infomed.sld.cu

Hospital  Fructuoso Rguez.Correo