logo
   

Lecturers

Mitchell Valdés Sosa, Ph. D.

Cuban Center for Neuroscience


mitchell@cneuro.edu.cu

Social Networks:  

Daniele Marinazzo, Ph. D.

Ghent University, Belgium


daniele.marinazzo@ugent.be

Social Networks:  

Hichem Sahli, Ph. D.

Vrije University Brussels, Belgium


hsahli@etrovub.be

Social Networks:  

Pedro Valdés Sosa, Ph. D.

University of Electronic Science and Technology of Chengdu, China.


pedro.valdes@neuroinformatics-collaboratory.org

Social Networks:  

Arno Klein, Ph. D.

Child Mind Institute, United States of America

 


arno@childmind.org

Social Networks: 

Lecturers
Ryuta Kawashima, Ph. D.

Tohoku University, Japan


ryuta@tohoku.ac.jp

Social Networks:

Hozumi Motohashi, Ph. D.

Tohoku University, Japan


hozumi.motohashi.a7@tohoku.ac.jp

Social Networks:

Rie Ryoke, Ph. D.

Tohoku University, Japan


 rie.ryoke.d1@tohoku.ac.jp

Social Networks: 

 

Katsuki Nakamura, Ph. D.

Kyoto University, Japan


nakamura.katsuki.4z@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Social Networks: 

Dalila Burin, Ph. D.

Tohoku University, Japan


burin.dalila.c3@tohoku.ac.jp

Social Networks: 

Rui Nouchi, Ph. D.

Tohoku University, Japan


 rui.nouchi.a4@tohoku.ac.jp

Social Networks: 

Natalie Phillips, Ph. D.

Concordia University, Canada


natalie.phillips@concordia.ca

Social Networks: 

Wael El-Deredy, Ph. D.

Universidad de Valparaiso, Chile


wael.el-deredy@uv.cl

Social Networks:

Kendrick Kay, Ph. D.

Minnesota University, USA


kendrick@post.harvard.edu

Social Networks:  

John Fredy Ochoa Gómez, Ph. D.

University of Antioquia, Colombia


john.ochoa@udea.edu.co

Social Networks: 

Danilo Bzdok, Ph. D.

RWTH Aachen University, Germany.


dbzdok@ukaachen.de

Social Networks:  

Meshia Cédric Oveneke, M. Sc.

Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium


mcovenek@etrovub.be

Social Networks:  

Jorge Bosch Bayard, Ph. D.

Neurobiology Institute, UNAM, Mexico 


e-mail: oldgandalf@yahoo.com

Social Networks:  

María A. Bobes León, Ph. D.

Cuban Center for Neuroscience 

 


antonieta@cneuro.edu.cu

Social Networks:

Daysi García Agustin, Ph. D.

Research Center in Longevity, Ageing and Health (CITED), Cuba


daysiga@infomed.sld.cu

Social Networks: 

Alberto Taboada Crispi, Ph. D.

"Marta Abreu" Central University, Cuba

 


ataboada@uclv.edu.cu

Social Networks: 

Antonio J. Caballero, Ph. D.

“Enrique Cabrera” General Hospital 

 


caballer@infomed.sld.cu

Social Networks: CV

Nibaldo Hernández, Ph. D.

"Victoria de Girón" Institute of Basic and Preclinical Science, Cuba


nibaldo@infomed.sld.cu

Social Networks: 

Jorge Iglesias Fuster, Ph. D.

Cuban Center for Neuroscience 


jorig@cneuro.edu.cu 

Social Networks:  

Eduardo Martínez, Ph. D.

Cuban Center for Neuroscience 


eduardo@cneuro.edu.cu

Social Networks:  

Mark Rasenick, Ph. D.

Wesleyan University, USA


raz@uic.edu

Social Networks: Mark Rasenick Departmental Page